May 15, 2012

by: Tammy Gibson Willet

UCP Announces New Board of Directors Officers

UCP of Greater Cleveland hosted the agency annual meeting on May 10, 2012 at Mayfield Country Club. 

It is with great pleasure that we announce the new Board of Directors officers:

Board Chair               Matthew R. Cox, Cox Consulting Group LLC

Board Vice Chair     Sean D. Wenger, Johnson Controls Inc.

Board Treasurer      Beth Eaton, US Bank

Board Secretary      Ethan Hendrickx, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.


Retiring Board members were honored for their service to the agency and included:

Timothy McFadden, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Patrick M. Pastore, PNC Bank

David Wallace, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

John Zoller, Zoller Biacsi Co., LPA


New Board members were introduced and included:

Jennifer Berlin, Tucker, Ellis & West LLP

Christopher Furey, M.D., University Hospitals Case Medical Center

David Hunt, Invacare Corporation

Stacey Johnson, Huntington National Bank

Chip Joseph, YMCA of Greater Cleveland

Ross Kirchick, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Arnoff LLP

Joseph A. Williams, Electrolock Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.